Jill Kassidy

I wanted to kick off this blog with who I consider to be one of the most popular up and coming stars in the industry.  She is incredibly popular on twitter where you can find her @jillkassidyy. She is super nice, usually answering any question you have for her.  I’ve seen her in quite a few videos and she is so pretty and has a really cute face. Ok, I might also have a little crush on her because she’s so damn adorable!  I love the picture I used on the card, it’s so innocent.

Here is the back of the card:

2014 AG Game used back jkassidy

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

